Summer…

Hello as I promised today’s blog post is here. This post will be completely different from others full of good vibes.😍 I live in a little country, but Albania is really beautiful, to be honest. So I’m starting. Before some days I went to visit my Grandparents, they live in a touristic village. So I took the opportunity to take some cute pictures to show to Y’all. I created this cute bouquet in my way, and with flowers that I found in the garden of Granny. img_20180430_164945576617827.jpgimg_20180430_162023921933829.jpgWhen I was at Granny before 2 years I planted 1 strawberry when I come to see now there were plenty of strawberries with fruits.img_20180430_164357194681676.jpgΒ So I took some πŸ˜‚Then I said to my Granny to cook something very old & traditional so she made this with “sac” Really delicious.img_20180430_191156793736841.jpgΒ One beautiful city that I’ve visited this month is Shkodra in the north of Albania. I visited Rozava castle. 130 meters (430Β ft) above sea level, surrounded by the Buna and Drin rivers.Β Then of course how I could not visit this famous resort near Shkodra city. ReallyΒ  so wonderful

After some days my next destination was Shkumbin river.Β Leaving the Shkumbini river and visiting one of the most beautiful cities of Albania Pogradec. In this city,Β is one of Europe’s deepest and oldest lakes, OHRID lake. Preserving a unique aquatic ecosystem that is of worldwide importance, with more than 200 endemic speciesSome might ask why I did a post like this…Well let me explain, sometimes is good to take a break from everything and to dedicate to yourself. Just leave for some days the daily routine go out there enjoy nature, life, don’t think for the job, studies etc..and you’ll see that when u come back you’ll come stronger than before. With new energy, positivity, and ready to conquer the world. Why I showed all these pictures that are taken all by me and some from my sister? Because I wanna bring some positivity to my blog and for all. Those who move forward with a happy spirit will find that things will always Work Out…

 

38 thoughts on “Summer…”

Leave a comment